Duhallow Pony Club

Go to content

Main menu:

Well done to Michael O'Sullivan (2nd Individuals), Ruth O'Connor - Hannah O'Flaherty - Sarah Healy - Ciara Sheehan (2nd Teams), Ruth O'Connor (3rd Individuals) and all other participants at the eventing championships in Tattersalls.


Festival Barndadown - U10 and Senior Mounted Games Champions
Tetrathlon Championships - Junior Girls Team 1st, Faye Mansfield 1st, Hannah Gayer 3rd.

Updated on Aug 28 2014 | falveymick@eircom.net

Back to content | Back to main menu